Cougar

  Westland Class of 1976
Reunion Committee
  

Tue Jul 12 2016 03:29:34 PM

Westland High School Class of 1976

Reunion Committee


By default, the email addresses of classmates are kept confidential unless they have confirmed it is ok to post their address. However, those who have served as committee members in the past have their email address marked for posting. Email to Westland@GMail.com. to have your address added or removed from this list.


  Lorina Maxine Allmon   Lmallmon1958@GMail.Com  
  Nicholas Thomas Anderson   Nicholas8677@GMail.Com  
  Lynda C (Blaurock) West   Lyndawest@Att.Net;lynda.West@osumc.Edu  
  Jeffrey S Bogden   Jb43204@HotMail.Com  
  Catherine Marie (Bourbonnais) Bryant   Bryantcatherine57@Yahoo.Com  
  Roger Allen Bryant   Rbryant049@GMail.Com;rbryant@nitusa.Com  
  Tamra Gale (Burchett) Disantis   Bossyjo76@Yahoo.Com  
  Marlene Kay (Burton) Pittser   Utzinger9@Aol.Com;marlene.Pittser@fedex.Com;marlene1@columbus.RR.Com  
  Steve Duane Collins   Steve@SoldbysteveCollins.Com  
  Cynthia Rosa-Linda Davis   CDavis@ColumbusPolice.Org  
  Jeffrey Allen Davis   JeffCathyDavis@Aol.Com  
  Mary Loraine (Eberhard) Arthurs   SteelCurtainBabe@Aol.Com  
  Roger Edward Escolas   Rescolas@CCAD.Edu; REscolas55@gMail.Com  
  Margaret Camden Grady   Crazyb617@GMail.Com  
  Bonnie Gayle (Gregg) Arehart   Bonnie2912@HotMail.Com  
  Julie Lea (Hedrick) Browning   Sjspbrowning@MSN.Com;sbrowning@columbus.RR.Com  
  Peter Brian Henne   Oneironhenne@GMail.Com;PHenne@santa-Clarita.Com  
  Beverly Raye (Heskett) Toshok   Beverlytoshok@Columbus.RR.Com  
  Claudia Elise (Kreisel) Hughes   Ch12165@Yahoo.Com  
  Rose Ann (McCabe) Feinstein   Feinstein.18@Busfin.Osu.Edu;rose.Feinstein@gMail.Com  
  Irion Eugene III Mitchell   Singman_57@Yahoo.Com  
  Saundra Lynn (Moore) Chapman   Saundra714@GMail.Com  
  Penny Jo (Peitsmeyer) Peitsmeyer-duenwald   Pj.Peitsmeyer@GMail.Com  
  Todd Anthony Persinger   Tpclrpool353@Aol.Com  
  Ralph Edward Pettis    
  Thomas Richard Reese   Trichreese@GMail.Com  
  Rebecca Mae (Shank) Siegesmund   Beckiglassburn@Yahoo.Com  
  Steve Shepherd   SLShep@Yahoo.Com  
  Barry Lee Skaggs   BLSkaggs@Outlook.Com  
  Greg Skinner   Gskinner@Columbus.RR.Com  
  David Smith   D.Smith@Transmet.Com  
  Jerry Randall Stephens   Jerryrstephens@GMail.Com  
  Mark Donaldson Taylor   Mtaylor@Dukane.Com  
  Karen Kay (Wendell) Glassburn   Karenglassburn@GMail.Com  
  Joe Allan Wharton   J.Wharton@SBCGlobal.Net  

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Return to Westland Home Page

Please send email to WestlandReunion@GMail.com for any suggestions, comments or problems with this site.